Customer Reviews

Read the latest reviews of our clients.

Rated

4.9

from

437

Reviews

“Excellent from start to finish. I used OneAgency as they were recommended to me. I initially met Dean to value the property who was very informative and went through all options for selling / renting the property. Fiona then dealt with the sale. I was messaged about every viewing and all emails were answered promptly. The sale went through smoothly and I was updated throughout. I would definitely recommend OneAgency and would use them again, thankyou so much for all your help 🥰 5**** service throughout”

Anna Gronneberg
Anna Gronneberg
February 2024

“Fast responses. Always kept in touch and provided updates. Friendly staff.”

Rachel Howell
Rachel Howell
February 2024

“We would like to thank one agency for first class service and help with the daunting task of property buying . Regards Valerie Philip”

Philip Spender
Philip Spender
January 2024

“OneAgency have recently helped with sale of our property and we have found their service to be exceptional. Any bumps along the way we have been kept appraised without delay. The whole team involved have been found to be polite and professional from Dean the managing director / Fiona - sales manager and Joshua- valuer. Special thank you to Fiona who was our main contact and always available. Top service from this estate agent. All the best Andy”

Andy Bayliss
Andy Bayliss
January 2024

“I will like to thanks all team from OneAgency for buy house. Always helpful and care for all details. Always answer emails and phone full professional. Special thanks to Fiona always update me on time. Thank you”

Michal S
Michal S
January 2024

“One agency sold a house for me very professionally done. Kept me informed all the way through the process from start to finish would highly recommend them thank you”

Ian Boulton
Ian Boulton
December 2023

“Great team. This is the second property I sold using One Agency. Very professional and easy to communicate with. Calls and emails always answered. Fiona went the extra mile to keep the sale on track. Would highly recommend.”

Pamela Jones
Pamela Jones
December 2023

“Very happy with the service we received from all the team. Kept us informed every step of the way.”

Julie Amison
Julie Amison
December 2023

“I was the buyer in a property sold by One Agency. I have to say I have never dealt with an estate agents who were so efficient and professional in the conveyance. Within a period of less than one week the property was viewed offer made, contracts exchanged and the matter completed. This was mainly due to the efforts of Fiona at One Agency. I was extremely impressed with her diligence and extremely helpful and professional manner. I have a portfolio of 39 properties and I have dealt with all of the local estate agencies. I would highly recommend One Agency to any potential fist time buyers or investors or any other type of buyer. Well done Once Agency”

Manwar Hussain
Manwar Hussain
December 2023

“I found them polite and easy to deal with, they on occasion helped to push things forward and communicated any necessary information in a timely manner and dealt with any queries I had in the same manner. Overall it was a pleasure doing business with them.”

David Bourne
David Bourne
December 2023
Looking to sell?
Let one of our property experts come and value your home.

Contact Us

Want to hear more about how we can help you get the most from property?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
looking to sell your property?
BOOK A VALUATION NOW

Contact Us

Want to hear more about how we can help you get the most from property?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
navigation