Customer Reviews

Read the latest reviews of our clients.

Rated

5.0

from

164

Reviews

“One agency were fantastic, got everything done really quickly and kept me updated regularly. Fiona did a fantastic job for me.”

Joshua Walters
Joshua Walters
April 2021

“Highly recommended agency who I would endorse for property sales and lettings. The team at OneAgency are extremely experienced and incredibly professional in their sector and never fail to maintain that all important personable friendly approach. My confidence in their ability to deliver in all aspects gives me absolute peace of mind to make them first choice for all property sales and lettings. I would like to thank Dean, Aimee and Fiona for their continued hard work and attention.”

andrew butters
andrew butters
April 2021

“Was recommended one agency by a friend, was pleased with their service from start to finish, Fiona kept me updated at every stage, would definitely use again.”

Aysa Bailey
Aysa Bailey
April 2021

“We had asked Fiona and her team at OneAgency Estate to sell our property in Sneyd Green because we felt they gave us a fair and realistic valuation for our property. And we really liked how they presented themselves in a professional manner. They have been very helpful and very quick to answer my queries throughout the process. I highly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.”

Johnny Lau
Johnny Lau
April 2021

“I would give it six stars if I could! Aimee provided me with fantastic service. She kept me informed throughout, and she also helped and guided me through the process of renting my property, as I am new to it. Keywords to describe Aimee and the service I received are: professional, reliable, friendly, helpful, and polite. I will happily recommend One Agency to anyone. Thank you, Aimee/One Agency”

Emmanuel I D'Almeida
Emmanuel I D'Almeida
April 2021

“Amiee helped us to get our first home together . She is very professional, friendly and amazing .. all queries were dealt with very quickly , and responding to voicemails were very quick too ..amiee took all the stress out of the process and made it seems easy. We would recommend one agency . Thankyou amiee and fiona ❤”

louise hassall
louise hassall
March 2021

“One Agency are the estate agent for the property i am purchasing and i have had more contact with Fiona from One Agency than i have with the estate agents who are selling my property. Quick to reply to any emails and queries, also polite, friendly and helpful and i would recommend them to everyone. I really wish i had used them to sell my property.”

Anne Stanway
Anne Stanway
March 2021

“Would recommend One Agency. Fiona was extremely helpful and responsive guiding me through the process.”

claire johnson
claire johnson
March 2021

“A very professorial and also friendly service. I personally dealt with Aimee who was brilliant, she kept me up to date constantly and a really nice friendly person who made everything flow nicely. Would recommend this agency to anyone.”

Amy- Jane
Amy- Jane
March 2021

“Could not fault the service with OneAgency, From start to finish they kept us informed about everything and answered all questions in a fast professional manor . Would highly recommend”

Andrew Berrisford
Andrew Berrisford
March 2021
Looking to sell?
Let one of our property experts come and value your home.

Contact Us

Want to hear more about how we can help you get the most from property?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
looking to sell your property?
BOOK A VALUATION NOW

Contact Us

Want to hear more about how we can help you get the most from property?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
navigation