Customer Reviews

Read the latest reviews of our clients.

Rated

5.0

from

248

Reviews

“A great group of people! We'd struggled to sell our flat previously due to Grenfell and the cladding scandal but these guys got us there in the end. They definitely earned their money! Fiona in particular was fantastic, always communicative, keeping us in the loop every step of the way. We can't recommend them enough.”

Timbo
Timbo
January 2022

“I just wanted to give a big thank you to Dean and Fiona at One Agency. The whole process from appraisal to sale has been handled professionally and efficiently. The price of the service they provide is very reasonable and at no point did I feel pressured into making a decision. They didn’t try to blind me with science during the initial appraisal (unlike some other companies I tried), and I have been kept up to date at every step of the process. I would certainly recommend them if you are considering selling your house.”

David Thompson
David Thompson
January 2022

“Brilliant service! Nothing was too much trouble and we were kept up to date from start to finish. I would recommend OneAgency without hesitation.”

Zakee Hayat
Zakee Hayat
January 2022

“Very pleased with the professional quality service from start to finish. I was updated at every stage of the process and would recommend them to everyone. I will be using this company again in the future.”

steve horne
steve horne
January 2022

“Oneagency-estate-agents they were very helpful and informative I was greeted with friendly people such as Fiona and Dave. I would highly recommend their service. And I have successfully brought a property with them within a short time and great customer service. I wouldn't have been able to do it without with.”

Sam Raz
Sam Raz
January 2022

“Amazing Service from One Agency, very communicative and responsive. Fiona was fabulously patient with my questions and kept us updated throughout, Josh was very professional and full of knowledge during viewings. Great service all around, so thank you very much for making our first time purchase as really smooth process.”

Laura C North
Laura C North
December 2021

“I would highly recommend one agency they prompted us through every mortal thing when buying and selling our homes . Fiona Morris I dealt with the most she is really the best person when buying or selling your property . One agency was quick very effective and a pleasure to speak too , and I would like to say a very big thank you and would not hesitate to use you guys again.”

Wendy Lewis
Wendy Lewis
December 2021

“I bought a house - it took 9 months to go through for one reason and another. Fiona was the consummate professional, very informative, knowledgeable and above all patient. Every colleague of Fiona’s was also a pleasure to deal with - was a refreshing experience. I would thoroughly recommend 👍🏻”

Tracy Scriven
Tracy Scriven
December 2021

“Excellent estate agent would highly recommend”

Wayne Simcock
Wayne Simcock
December 2021

“The OneAgency provided a thoroughly professional service from start to finish. Fiona was really helpful and ensured that I was kept up to date at every stage of the process. Emails texts and phone calls were all dealt with promptly and satisfactorily. I would certainly recommend the OneAgency to anyone thinking of selling a property.”

Stephen Bentley
Stephen Bentley
December 2021
Looking to sell?
Let one of our property experts come and value your home.

Contact Us

Want to hear more about how we can help you get the most from property?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
looking to sell your property?
BOOK A VALUATION NOW

Contact Us

Want to hear more about how we can help you get the most from property?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
navigation