Customer Reviews

Read the latest reviews of our clients.

Rated

4.9

from

460

Reviews

“My house sale was complicated and protracted involving probate. I had no previous experience of selling under these circumstances. However, Josh and Fiona were ever present to expertly guide me through the process for which I thank them. An expertly handled transaction with no hidden fees. I would not hesitate to recommend their service and that of One Agency ( Stoke on Trent )”

Steve Capper
Steve Capper
June 2024

“Great experience with OneAgency, nothing was too much trouble and multiple visits were no issue at all. Good communication and a very professional attitude very please and 5 stars well merited.”

Barry Adams
Barry Adams
June 2024

“Brilliant service. Fiona and Joshua always very helpful and were great with our purchase. Also gave us a lovely goodie box and lots of useful information in there too. Thank you, would highly recommend.”

Olivia Mosedale
Olivia Mosedale
May 2024

“Very reliable company and keeps you up to date on every change. Highly recommend one agency for anyone looking to sell your home.”

Sharon Davies
Sharon Davies
May 2024

“Excellent service always kept in the loop would highly recommend one agency”

Matthew Beard
Matthew Beard
May 2024

“Absolutely amazing service from the team, we could not fault them. There has always been someone available to answer our queries and Fiona specifically did a great job managing everything that we threw at her. She updated us frequently with progress reports and was even able to assist our buyer where their agency could not. Great communication from start to finish, we would definitely recommend OneAgency to others.”

Steve casewell
Steve casewell
May 2024

“We recently purchased a property which One Agency were selling, Fiona was absolutely brilliant nothing was to much trouble extremely helpful, professional and went the extra mile to help us along with Josh what a team they are. Thank you very much”

Garry Shaw
Garry Shaw
May 2024

“Would highly recommend one agency to anyone selling their property. They had fantastic communication throughout and were extremely quick at responding to any enquiries. They also were selling the property we gave purchased and now have our forever home and are so grateful for their help.”

Christina Horne
Christina Horne
May 2024

“OneAgency did a great job with helping me sell my house, keeping me up to date on any changes and being more than willing to chase stuff through.”

Cameron Whittle
Cameron Whittle
May 2024

“Received excellent service from all the staff at One Agency, Fiona, Josh and Dean were all brilliant from initial enquiry right through to final completion of the sale. I was kept well informed at every stage of the process. Any concerns I had were dealt with promptly and in a friendly but also professional manner. Would highly recommend One Agency and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.”

Karen Stanway
Karen Stanway
May 2024
Looking to sell?
Let one of our property experts come and value your home.

Contact Us

Want to hear more about how we can help you get the most from property?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
looking to sell your property?
BOOK A VALUATION NOW

Contact Us

Want to hear more about how we can help you get the most from property?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
navigation