Customer Reviews

Read the latest reviews of our clients.

Rated

5.0

from

207

Reviews

“We have just sold my mums house through oneagency we could not ask for better service. Very professional, Fiona keep us up to date every step through the selling of the house. Fiona made it easy for us because its so stressful selling your parents house. We could not ask for anything better. Thank you Dean and the team.”

Deborah Wood
Deborah Wood
September 2021

“Excellent service and attention to detail will definitely recommend and use this guys again..O&K”

keith buckley
keith buckley
September 2021

“OneAgency have made the whole process of selling my house a breeze. The photos, write up and floorplan were all fantastic. I was constantly updated by Fiona who has been professional, friendly and very experienced throughout the sale. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend OneAgency, just look at their Google Reviews it speaks for itself, thank you!”

Joanne Adams
Joanne Adams
August 2021

“Selling a house is possibly one of the most stressful things that anyone will do, especially if it’s on behalf of a parent. This was definitely not the case with OneAgency. They were professional, knowledgeable and realistic with regard to knowing the market and recommending a selling price, whilst also being incredibly sympathetic to our circumstances. No sooner had we engaged their services, videos and pictures of the property were taken and it was placed on the marked. Viewings were arranged almost immediately and within the first couple of weeks, the house was sold. Throughout the process we were kept constantly updated by the lovely Fiona. I would not hesitate to recommend the services of Dean and his team.”

Aileen Simpson
Aileen Simpson
August 2021

“Great service from One Agency and Fiona. We were put at ease from the initial phone call to arrange a viewing, to the frequent communication to keep us posted of the developments during the buying processes, alleviated some of the stresses that go with buying the forever home! Would highly recommend this company, Thank you.”

Simon Mayer
Simon Mayer
August 2021

“Happy with the customer care and quick response we received with the agency”

Elizabeth Booth
Elizabeth Booth
August 2021

“One Agency have been fantastic to deal with. From making the call and the sold sign going up took just two weeks. The photos, video walk through and write up were perfect and we couldn't have asked for better service. Dean, Fiona and Josh have been easy to contact and throughly professional throughout! Thanks o much for a stress free sale ❤”

Sarah McDermott
Sarah McDermott
August 2021

“Just like to say a big thanks to Fiona, Joshua and Dean for being very attentive and professional during the sale my property.”

Anthony Birks
Anthony Birks
July 2021

“I can without hesitation recommend OneAgency Estate Agents. Put simply, the team at OneAgency provide an excellent and professional service backed up with great communication and an understanding of customer requirements and support. For the whole of the selling procedure if felt involved and confident of their professionalism.”

richard bailey
richard bailey
July 2021

“One Agency are the best estate agents in the City for a reason. They’re slightly more expensive than some of their rivals, but for the stress they save they’re worth every penny. Their terms and conditions are also excellent. Fiona in particular is brilliant at her job and has been a joy to deal with.”

Nikita&Joe Hill
Nikita&Joe Hill
July 2021
Looking to sell?
Let one of our property experts come and value your home.

Contact Us

Want to hear more about how we can help you get the most from property?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
looking to sell your property?
BOOK A VALUATION NOW

Contact Us

Want to hear more about how we can help you get the most from property?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
navigation