Customer Reviews

Read the latest reviews of our clients.

Rated

5.0

from

280

Reviews

“We first got in touch with one agency, in regards to selling the family home after the passing of our mum and dad Front the very start Dean and Fiona, were absolutely amazing, with the process of selling the house, the understanding of the sentiment of having to sell the house. During the whole process, communications were second to none, any updates we were informed about straight away, nothing was to much for Dean and Fiona in regards to asking questions, any queries we had whilst going though the process of selling the house. Professionalism was maintained up and beyond. I would not hesitate for 1 second to use One agency and having Dean and Fiona in helping to sell anyone houses or any future houses. 5 stars 🌟 all the way and all day long. Thank you Dean and Fiona for all your help during the process. Take care. Carmelo. Angela and Natala.”

carmelo ternullo
carmelo ternullo
June 2022

“I recently sold my property with OneAgency. The photo's, service and brochure was fantastic. The sale was constantly progressed daily and we were always kept up to date by Josh, Fiona and the team. 👍🏻”

Reyce Bromfield
Reyce Bromfield
June 2022

“I've Tried The Rest And OneAgency Are Simply The Best.. A Big Thank you to Jodie For All Of Her Help & Expertise...”

Jason Plant
Jason Plant
June 2022

“We have been extremely pleased with the service provided by OneAgency from start to finish. Their communication is exceptional, they kept us up to date with very clear emails, texts and phone calls. Every member of staff that we had contact with have all been very friendly, polite, quick to respond and helpful. All this had made the process of selling very clear and straightforward. We would strongly recommend OneAgency to anyone who is entering the property market. Massive thanks to everyone for their help. Sue and Mike.”

Mike
Mike
June 2022

“Incredible service from start to finish! Having had interactions with many other estate agents in the local area I cannot praise Fiona and Dean at one agency highly enough! At other estate agents I’ve struggled to even get anyone to answer the phone but with one agency the amazing Fiona is a rare talent! On several occasions I rang and didn’t leave a message thinking I would ring back later and each and every time Fiona would ring back having checked my number and would have an idea of why I was ringing in the first place. I was assisting my mum to sell her houses so Fiona dealt with me and herself and we were both very impressed as she handled both sales at the same time, they’ve been in property for a long time and it’s the best service they have received. Dean is an extremely down to earth and friendly estate agent who is very laid back, polite and non pushy! I had them come to value my house as they did such a good job! Currently we have decided to not move this year but in the future I will be calling these up and have recommended them to everyone looking to sell. Thanks again to all at one agency and look forward to using you in the future.”

LB
LB
May 2022

“Well!! What can I say, we wanted to sell our house and within 2 days of putting the house on the market One Agency Estate Agents had potential buyers viewing. The next thing we knew the property was sold and all went very smoothly, One Agency Estate Agents were FANTASTIC, the staff Fiona especially was on the ball and let us have updates throughout the whole period. They are very polite and very helpful and full of advice just when you need it, they took any stress away and from us. Would I recommend them YES.. Would I use them again YES.. A Big THANK YOU from the wife & I.”

Steve Bailey
Steve Bailey
May 2022

“Fiona and the team at One Agency were amazing throughout! I believe they strike a great balance between representing the seller for the best possible deal, whilst supporting us (the buyer) throughout the purchase!”

David Bramford
David Bramford
May 2022

“Josh thank you so much for your helping in finding me a tenant. I have dealt with a lot of agents in the past but your service was 10/10. Thanks again”

David Agyemang
David Agyemang
April 2022

“I just want to say thank you very much all the ONE AGENCY team and specially FIONA , She has been wonderful all the way through This buying process Many thanks”

Shafaqat Hussain
Shafaqat Hussain
April 2022

“One Agency were absolutely fantastic from start to finish! There was never any pressure at all, we told them our circumstances and they accommodated from the word go. The communication from Fiona during the sale was 10/10. Such a lovely estate agent, so glad we used you! Would highly recommend. Thank you so much 😊😊”

Leanne Burgess
Leanne Burgess
April 2022
Looking to sell?
Let one of our property experts come and value your home.

Contact Us

Want to hear more about how we can help you get the most from property?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
looking to sell your property?
BOOK A VALUATION NOW

Contact Us

Want to hear more about how we can help you get the most from property?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
navigation